stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 279 - Posted on 6/3/2021 23:09:24

Human Fall Flat for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/human-fall-flat-anniversary-edition

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 280 - Posted on 6/6/2021 1:39:53

@stufio - Any idea on what the "Anniversary Edition" is all about? I found very limited information about it, everything seems to point to the original release.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 281 - Posted on 6/6/2021 15:04:31

As far as I know, the "Anniversary Edition" is simply the physical release of the game. All three physical versions (Switch, PS4, Xbox One) say "Anniversary Edition."

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 282 - Posted on 6/7/2021 18:08:54

Time Crisis 4 (Gun Bundle) for PS3 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-3/time-crisis-4-gun-bundle
The standalone game has an entry, but I couldn’t get the pricing for the Gun Bundle to show up.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 283 - Posted on 6/8/2021 22:23:44

I added a separate entry for Human Fall Flat: Anniversary Edition since it seems like that's how we've handled things like this in the past. I also added a compilation for the Time Crisis 4 bundle.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 284 - Posted on 6/12/2021 1:38:14

Killing Floor 2 for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/killing-floor-2
Immortal Realms Vampire Wars for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/immortal-realms-vampire-wars
Chronos Before the Ashes for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/chronos-before-the-ashes

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 194 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 285 - Posted on 6/12/2021 5:14:58

@stufio - I've added all of them!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 286 - Posted on 6/12/2021 17:50:58

Remnant From the Ashes for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/remnant-from-the-ashes

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 287 - Posted on 6/12/2021 18:28:29

@stufio - That one should be fixed up now!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 288 - Posted on 6/13/2021 16:30:07

Gears Tactics for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/gears-tactics

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 289 - Posted on 6/14/2021 22:18:07

@stufio - That one should be fixed now!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 290 - Posted on 6/17/2021 19:35:02

Blacksad Under the Skin for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/blacksad-under-the-skin
The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess Not for Resale for Wii - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/wii/zelda-twilight-princess-not-for-resale
So, I recently bought a copy of The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess for Wii that is Not for Resale. As far as I understand it, it was included in Wii Kiosks. There is an entry on pricecharting for it, but it doesn't show up with the correct estimated value when I put "Not for Resale" in the Edition field. Do you typically add "Not for Resale" as an edition if it's listed on pricecharting?

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 291 - Posted on 6/18/2021 1:07:02

@stufio - Yep, we can definitely handle Not for Resale editions. I've hooked up the Twilight Princess one (and Blacksad) for you. We were also missing the Nintendo Selects and PAL / JP releases, so I bet what happened is VGPC didn't have the extra editions when this one was first setup.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 292 - Posted on 8/12/2021 20:46:19

(It's possible I've asked for these before, but I'm still not seeing pricing data show up)
All 3 PlayStation VR Demo Discs:
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/playstation-vr-demo-disc
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/playstation-vr-demo-disc-20
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/playstation-vr-demo-disc-3

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 194 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 293 - Posted on 8/13/2021 1:39:41

@stufio - Done!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 294 - Posted on 8/14/2021 20:09:47

Guitar Hero Live for Xbox 360 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-360/guitar-hero-live
Looks like the bundle has pricing data attached, but the standalone game doesn't

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 295 - Posted on 8/18/2021 21:39:01

@stufio - That one should be fixed up now!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 296 - Posted on 8/24/2021 16:24:49

1080° Avalanche Bonus DVD Bundle - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/gamecube/1080-avalanche-bonus-dvd-bundle
I typed “Bonus DVD Bundle” into the edition field, but didn’t notice a change in estimated value.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 297 - Posted on 8/25/2021 1:26:20

@stufio - I think that edition was probably added after we originally mapped the game, but it should be fixed now!

nakama Posts: 7 Registered: 7/11/2020
# 298 - Posted on 9/2/2021 1:48:11

im having an issue where the pricing data just sets its self to $0 on the estimated value.

also i do not belive there is pricing data for cooking mama cook star on the switch

Post Edited on 9/2/2021 1:49:22
Noxie Curator Posts: 41 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 299 - Posted on 9/2/2021 2:25:51

@nakama I fixed Cooking Mama! The other is out of my control, I hope it gets worked out!

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1966 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 300 - Posted on 9/2/2021 15:10:27

@nakama - Is that happening on everything in your collection, or only specific titles?

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 301 - Posted on 9/2/2021 16:32:35

Pathfinder Kingmaker Definitive Edition for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/pathfinder-kingmaker
Wasteland 3 for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/wasteland-3

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1966 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 302 - Posted on 9/2/2021 17:07:18

@stufio - Done and done

nakama Posts: 7 Registered: 7/11/2020
# 303 - Posted on 9/3/2021 23:14:38

@dhobo its the entire collection if i go in to update them it fixes but doing it for every item can be a pain