Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 404 - Posted on 10/31/2022 19:58:44

The Day of Sagittarius III should be listed as part of the Haruhi Suzumiya franchise.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 405 - Posted on 11/16/2022 22:47:19

Dolmen for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/dolmen
World War Z Aftermath for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/world-war-z-aftermath
Fobia St. Dinfna Hotel for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/fobia-st-dinfna-hotel
Where the Heart Leads for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/where-the-heart-leads
Headlander for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/headlander
Lake for PS5 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/lake

Post Edited on 11/17/2022 15:46:28
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 406 - Posted on 11/18/2022 19:01:12

@stufio - Those should all be set up now!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 407 - Posted on 11/19/2022 17:38:50

Far Cry 6 for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/far-cry-6

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 408 - Posted on 11/21/2022 17:31:30

@stufio - That one should be set!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 409 - Posted on 11/22/2022 20:49:40

Reposted down below

Post Edited on 1/2/2023 0:14:36
stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 410 - Posted on 12/24/2022 17:19:03

Bump

jkersey450 Posts: 141 Registered: 5/12/2016
76561197995187195
# 411 - Posted on 12/30/2022 22:41:38

Did something happen to the plugin or what have you for the price charting? It looks like only games I've added this month have any value, and my collection beforehand is listed as $0.00

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 412 - Posted on 12/31/2022 12:35:54

It's an issue that pops up from time to time. I need to make some changes to the nightly update to try and prevent it. The issue resolves on its own, typically the next night.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 413 - Posted on 1/2/2023 0:14:45

Cabela’s Dangerous Hunts 2011 [Gun Bundle] for Xbox 360 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-360/cabela%27s-dangerous-hunts-2011-gun-bundle
Worms WMD for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/worms-wmd-all-stars
Ever Forward for PS5 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/ever-forward
Yakuza Like a Dragon Day Ichi Edition for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition
Aliens Fireteam Elite for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/aliens-fireteam-elite
The Last Stand Aftermath for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/the-last-stand-aftermath
King's Bounty II for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/king%27s-bounty-ii
Road 96 for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/road-96
Life is Strange True Colors for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/life-is-strange-true-colors
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Anniversary Edition for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/super-monkey-ball-banana-mania-anniversary-edition
A Hat in Time for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/a-hat-in-time
Tormented Souls for PS5 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/tormented-souls
The Cruel King and the Great Hero [Storybook Edition] for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shredder’s Revenge for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredder%27s-revenge
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Cowabunga Collection for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-cowabunga-collection
Journey to the Savage Planet for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/journey-to-the-savage-planet
American Fugitive for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/american-fugitive

Post Edited on 1/3/2023 1:01:24
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 414 - Posted on 1/3/2023 2:00:54

@stufio - I think most of those should be fixed now. I need to do some research on Cabela's Dangerous Hunt 2011 since the gun bundle will warrant a separate entry. Worms WMD also needs a review because it appears there might be two separate retail releases...a regular one and an "All-Stars" one.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 415 - Posted on 1/3/2023 3:44:09

@moho - Would you like me to add a post to the "Games to Add" thread to add the gun bundle?

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 416 - Posted on 1/4/2023 2:01:19

Nah, I added the Cabela's bundle, so it should be good to go: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/65130

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 417 - Posted on 1/7/2023 0:24:15

Subnautica Below Zero for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/subnautica-below-zero
(Also, do I need to post something in another thread for Worms WMD?)

Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 418 - Posted on 1/7/2023 17:00:59

King of Clubs Minigolf is just called King of Clubs in PAL regions.
Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures 1 is called Pac-World in Japan.

Post Edited on 1/7/2023 19:15:53
Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 419 - Posted on 1/17/2023 14:49:48

There seems to be two separate listings for The Twelfth Doctor from Lego Dimensions
https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/53682
https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/34231

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 194 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 420 - Posted on 1/19/2023 4:05:43

I'll have to leave the Lego Dimensions duplicate and Worms W.M.D to @moho_00, but I've fixed the info for the other games mentioned.

Post Edited on 1/19/2023 4:07:17
stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 421 - Posted on 1/19/2023 22:19:28

Disco Elysium The Final Cut for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/disco-elysium-the-final-cut

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 194 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 422 - Posted on 1/29/2023 1:58:26

@stufio - Data for Disco Elysium: The Final Cut has been added.

Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 423 - Posted on 1/29/2023 19:16:39

The Italian Job (2003) is known as The Italian Job: L.A. Heist in PAL regions.

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 194 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 424 - Posted on 1/29/2023 23:20:40

@Cheesyben - Fixed!

Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 425 - Posted on 1/31/2023 22:46:41

Goldeneye 007 is now on the Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S. (https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/689) Also I don't know whether or not it should be included as a part of Rare Replay since while it isn't included within the game, it is free for owners of digitals copies.

Post Edited on 1/31/2023 22:49:03
Merimutt Posts: 7 Registered: 9/14/2019
merimutt
# 426 - Posted on 2/1/2023 0:42:25

could you please add Escape Quest on steam, thanks :)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1363770/Escape_Quest/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 427 - Posted on 2/1/2023 1:45:23

@Cheesyben - In the past, we haven't modified compilations if they later receive a digital "bonus" game.

@Merimutt - Please use the Item Requests feature under the Collection menu for requesting new items.

jkersey450 Posts: 141 Registered: 5/12/2016
76561197995187195
# 428 - Posted on 2/7/2023 16:25:24

Decided to go through my collection and see what is missing, so prepare yourself...

Age of Empires III - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/age-of-empires-iii
Age of Empires: Collector's Edition - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/age-of-empires-collector%27s-edition
Age of Empires: Gold Edition - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/age-of-empires-gold-edition
Asheron's Call - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/asheron%27s-call
Asteroids (1998) - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/asteroids
Backyard Baseball - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/backyard-baseball
Battlefield 1942 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/battlefield-1942
Bayonetta 3 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-switch/bayonetta-3
Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/brothers-in-arms-earned-in-blood
Carmen Sandiego: Word Detective - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/carmen-sandiego-word-detective
Centipede (1998) - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/centipede
Clue: Murder at Boddy Mansion - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/clue-murder-at-boddy-mansion
Counter Strike: Condition Zeron - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/counter-strike-condition-zero?q=counter+strike%3A+condition+zero
Crusader: No Remorse - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/crusader-no-remorse
Crystal Castles - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/atari-2600/crystal-castles
Cyberball - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/sega-genesis/cyberball
Dark Age of Camelot - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/dark-age-of-camelot
The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/dark-pictures-the-devil-in-me
Darkspore - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/darkspore-limited-edition?q=darkspore
Delta Force 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/delta-force-2
Delta Force: Land Warrior - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/delta-force-land-warrior
Diablo - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/diablo
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/diablo-ii-lord-of-destruction
Dilbert's Desktop Games - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/dilbert%27s-desktop-games?q=dilbert%27s+desktop
Disney's Toy Story - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/disney%27s-animated-storybook-toy-story
Doom II - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/doom-ii
Dungeon Siege II - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/dungeon-siege-ii
Earthworm Jim - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/earthworm-jim
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion - Game of the Year Edition - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion-game-of-the-year-edition
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-switch/elder-scrolls-v-skyrim
Empire Earth - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/empire-earth
Empire: Total War - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/empire-total-war
Enter the Matrix - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/enter-the-matrix
Falco Amiibo - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/amiibo/falco
Fallout - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/fallout
Fallout 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/fallout-2
Fast Attack - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/fast-attack?q=fast+attack
Frankenstein: Through the Eyes of the Monster - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/frankenstein-through-the-eyes-of-the-monster
Frogger - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/frogger
The Game of Life - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/the-game-of-life
God of War: Ragnarok - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/god-of-war-ragnarok
Grand Theft Auto 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/grand-theft-auto-2
Grant, Lee, Sherman: Civil War Generals 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/civil-war-generals-2?q=civil+war+generals+2
Guild Wars - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/guild-wars
Half-Life 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/half-life-2
Half-Life 2: Episode One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/half-life-2-episode-one
Half-Life: Opposing Force - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/half-life-opposing-force
Harvest Moon - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/gameboy-color/harvest-moon
Hot Wheels: Crash! - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/hot-wheels-crash?q=hot+wheels%3A+crash%21
I Spy: Spooky Mansion Deluxe - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/i-spy-spooky-mansion-deluxe
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: All Star Battle-R - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-switch/jojo%27s-bizarre-adventure-all-star-battle-r
King's Quest: Mask of Eternity - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/king%27s-quest-mask-of-eternity
The Legend of Kyrandia: Book Two - The Hand of Fate - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/legend-of-kyrandia-book-two-the-hand-of-fate
Lethal Enforcers - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/sega-genesis/lethal-enforcers
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-earth - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/lord-of-the-rings-the-battle-for-middle-earth
Lords of Magic - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/lords-of-magic
Madden NFL 06 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/psp/madden-2006
Mission Force: Cyberstorm - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/missionforce-cyberstorm
Monopoly Tycoon - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/monopoly-tycoon
Myst - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/myst
Nancy Drew: The Haunted Carousel - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/nancy-drew-the-haunted-carousel
Neverwinter Nights 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/neverwinter-nights-2
Phantasmagoria - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/phantasmagoria
Phantasmagoria: A Puzzle of Flesh - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/phantasmagoria-2-a-puzzle-of-flesh
Quake II - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/quake-ii
Redneck Rampage - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/redneck-rampage
Restaurant Empire - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/restaurant-empire?q=restaraunt+empire
Return to Castle Wolfenstein - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/return-to-castle-wolfenstein
Rise of Nations - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/rise-of-nations
Risk II - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/risk-ii
Roller Coaster Tycoon - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/roller-coaster-tycoon
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/roller-coaster-tycoon-2
Sega Smash Pack 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/sega-smash-pack-2
The Settlers: Rise of an Empire - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/the-settlers-rise-of-an-empire
Sherlock Holmes: The Mystery of the Mummy - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/sherlock-holmes-the-mystery-of-the-mummy
Sid Meier's Civilization II - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/civilization-ii
Sid Meier's Civilization III - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/civilization-iii
Sid Meier's Civilization VI - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/civilization-vi
Sim Theme Park - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/sim-theme-park
Sim City 3000 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/sim-city-3000
Simcoaster - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/simcoaster
SimIsle - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/simisle?q=simisle
Simtown - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/simtown?q=simtown
Sonic & Knuckles Collection - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/sonic-and-knuckles-collection?q=sonic+and+knuckles+collection
Space Invaders (1999) - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/space-invaders
Space Quest V: Roger Wilco - The Next Mutation - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/space-quest-v-roger-wilco-in-the-next-mutation
SpongeBob SquarePants: Operation Krabby Patty - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/spongebob-squarepants-operation-krabby-patty?q=operation+krabby+patty
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/star-wars-knights-of-the-old-republic
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/star-wars-knights-of-the-old-republic-ii
Star Wars: TIE Fighter - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/star-wars-tie-fighter
Starcraft - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/starcraft
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/starcraft-ii-wings-of-liberty
Starcraft: Brood War - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/starcraft-expansion-set-brood-war
Stonekeep - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/stonekeep
Stronghold (2001) - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/stronghold
Stronghold 2 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/stronghold-2
Stronghold Crusader - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/stronghold-crusader
Super Breakout (1978) - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/atari-2600/super-breakout
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3: Athena Sword - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/rainbow-six-3-athena-sword
Total Annihilation - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/total-annihilation
Total Annihilation: Kingdoms - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/total-annihilation-kingdoms
Tropico - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/tropico
Two Worlds - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/two-worlds
Venom/Spider-Man: Separation Anxiety - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/spider-man-&-venom-separation-anxiety
Warcraft III : Frozen Throne - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/warcraft-iii-the-frozen-throne
Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/warcraft-iii-reign-of-chaos
Warlords Battlecry - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/warlords-battlecry
Wing Commander IV: The Price of Freedom - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/wing-commander-iv-the-price-of-freedom
Wing Commander: Prophecy - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/wing-commander-prophecy
Zoo Tycoon (2001) - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/zoo-tycoon
Zuma Deluxe - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pc-games/zuma-deluxe?q=zuma+deluxe