moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3547 - Posted on 6/13/2020 16:58:31

@Overcoat - Those have all been added!

XxThundaxX Curator Posts: 70 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 3548 - Posted on 6/14/2020 5:44:50

Rogue Lords - Upcoming next year - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1069690/Rogue_Lords/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3549 - Posted on 6/14/2020 13:24:35

@XxThundaxX - That one has been added!

DJTreky Posts: 43 Registered: 9/6/2018
DJTreky
# 3550 - Posted on 6/14/2020 13:25:05

Clubhouse Games: 51 Worldwide Classics (NSW)
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/clubhouse-games-51-worldwide-classics-switch/

kw4s Posts: 144 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 3551 - Posted on 6/15/2020 10:42:17

edit: the forum "sanitizes" accented characters, the title can be copied from https://kangurek-kao.fandom.com/pl/wiki/%C5%9Awiat_Kangurka_Kao
Swiat Kangurka Kao
a compilation consisting of:
* Kao the Kangaroo - in DB: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/4018
* Kao the Kangaroo Round 2 - in DB: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/4019
* Kao the Kangaroo: Mystery of the Volcano - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kao_the_Kangaroo:_Mystery_of_the_Volcano
afaik the compilation wasn't released anywhere outside of Poland, so there is no official English title
cover: https://ibb.co/rF6nLLs

Post Edited on 6/15/2020 10:44:24
Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3552 - Posted on 6/15/2020 15:19:58

Anastasia (Midas) - PS1
Madagascar 3 Europe's Most Wanted And The Croods Prehistoric Party Combo Pack - DS and 3DS

Post Edited on 6/15/2020 15:20:50
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3553 - Posted on 6/17/2020 2:38:51

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3554 - Posted on 6/17/2020 14:12:50

Pokémon Smile - IOS and Android
Pokémon Cafe Mix - IOS, Android and Switch
New Pokémon Snap - Switch

tc2085 Posts: 3 Registered: 1/13/2019
76561197994134669
# 3555 - Posted on 6/17/2020 15:12:38

Showing a few missing from ones I have in my Steam (PC) library:

Atari: 80 Classic Games in One!
ATOM RPG Trudograd
GRID (2019)
Hardspace: Shipbreaker
Misadventures of Laura Silver
Persona 4 Golden
SNK 40th Anniversary Collection

Hentai Wizard Posts: 48 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 3556 - Posted on 6/17/2020 20:36:43

Zombie Armageddon - https://www.mobygames.com/game/zombie-armageddon

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 3557 - Posted on 6/19/2020 3:01:16

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy - It's a compilation of GTA3, Vice City and San Andreas for modern systems.

Cheesyben Posts: 245 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3558 - Posted on 6/19/2020 11:40:13

Crash Bandicoot 4 It's About Time - PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X

MightyCrow Posts: 34 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3559 - Posted on 6/19/2020 19:27:25

Premier Manager 98 - PS1 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Premier_Manager_(series)
X2 - PS1 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X2(video_game)
Ridge Racer 2 - PSP - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ridge_Racer_2_(2006_video_game)

Post Edited on 6/19/2020 19:32:15
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3560 - Posted on 6/19/2020 19:43:08

@Cheesyben - Those have all been added, except the rumored Crash Bandicoot game. We'll get it loaded once it's confirmed.

@tc2085 - Those have been added (or, in some cases, mapped for the import), except the Atari collection. Can you (or anyone else) provide a list of the games contained in the compilation? It seems the Steam entry for that game is no longer available. It appears that it has a similar set as Atari Anthology, but I'm seeing conflicting reports.

@boffo97 - That one should already be on here, but let me know if it's not showing up in the search.

@Hentai Wizard and @MightyCrow - Those have all been added!

MightyCrow Posts: 34 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3561 - Posted on 6/19/2020 20:22:41

Thanks - another one.

FIFA Football - PS Vita - http://uk.reviewanygame.com/fifa-football-ps-vita.html

VA-11 Hall-A - PS Vita - This one is there, but when searching for the exact term "VA-11 HALL-A", nothing comes up. To find it I had to type "Cyberpunk Bartender Action" which is the subtitle. - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/VA-11_Hall-A

Post Edited on 6/19/2020 20:29:26
Hentai Wizard Posts: 48 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 3562 - Posted on 6/20/2020 3:27:10

Riddled Corpses EX - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/riddled-corpses-ex-switch/

Nocmin Curator Posts: 163 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 3563 - Posted on 6/20/2020 4:45:25

Fallout 3 - GOTY Edition should collect:
-Fallout 3
-Fallout 3 - Operation Anchorage
-Fallout 3 - Broken Steel
-Fallout 3 - The Pitt
-Fallout 3 - Mothership Zeta
-Fallout 3 - Point Lookout

Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition should collect:
-Fallout: New Vegas
-Fallout: New Vegas - Dead Money
-Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts
-Fallout: New Vegas - Old World Blues
-Fallout: New Vegas - Lonesome Road

XxThundaxX Curator Posts: 70 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 3564 - Posted on 6/20/2020 5:54:52

Love Wish - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1153430/Love_wish/
Love Wish 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1174690/love_wish_2/

Nbisbo Posts: 3 Registered: 6/20/2020
nbisbo
# 3565 - Posted on 6/20/2020 9:17:36

missing
BeatMania Append 5th Mix: Time to Get Down
BeatMania Append GottaMix 2: Going Global
BeatMania 6th Mix + Core Remix
BeatMania Append Club Mix
BeatMania Append GottaMix
and the beatmaina iidx games from 9th to 15

MightyCrow Posts: 34 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3566 - Posted on 6/20/2020 14:33:55

Cooking Guide: Can't Decide What to Eat - Nintendo DS - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cooking_Guide:_Can%27t_Decide_What_to_Eat%3F
Horizon Riders - WiiWare - https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Games/WiiWare/Horizon-Riders-523997.html
Maboshi's Arcade - WiiWare- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MaBoShi:_The_Three_Shape_Arcade
MotoHeroz - WiiWare - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MotoHeroz
You, Me & the Cubes - WiiWare - http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/2009/09/you_me_and_the_cubes
Football Manager 2007 - PC - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Football_Manager_2007
Lord of the Rings Online: Mines of Moria - PC - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Lord_of_the_Rings_Online:_Mines_of_Moria

Post Edited on 6/20/2020 21:37:39
Reina297 Posts: 2 Registered: 5/17/2020
# 3567 - Posted on 6/20/2020 15:02:30

I Couldn't find these games to add to my collection, It might just be me being stupid though.
Dynamite Dux - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dynamite-dx
Nightbreed - https://www.mobygames.com/game/clive-barkers-nightbreed-the-interactive-movie
Black Lamp - https://www.mobygames.com/game/black-lamp
Treasure Island Dizzy - https://www.mobygames.com/game/treasure-island-dizzy
Inca Curse - https://www.mobygames.com/game/adventure-b
Velnor's Lair - https://www.mobygames.com/game/velnors-lair
The Scrolls of Abadon - https://www.mobygames.com/game/scrolls-of-abadon
The Movie Monster - https://www.mobygames.com/game/movie-monster-game
Rana Rama - https://www.mobygames.com/game/rana-rama
Battle Dodgeball - https://www.giantbomb.com/battle-dodge-ball/3030-38107/
Sanrio Shanghai - https://www.giantbomb.com/sanrio-shanghai/3030-49776/
Ranma 1/2: Chonai GekitoHen - https://ranma.fandom.com/wiki/Ranma%C2%BD:_Ch%C5%8Dnai_Gekit%C5%8Dhen
Super Bikkuriman - https://www.giantbomb.com/super-bikkuriman/3030-40729/
Battle Soccer - https://www.giantbomb.com/battle-soccer/3030-22774/
Zan 2: Spirits - https://www.giantbomb.com/zan-ii-spirits/3030-44032/
Mario & Wario - https://www.giantbomb.com/mario-wario/3030-22862/
Hokuto no Ken 5 - https://www.giantbomb.com/hokuto-no-ken-5-tenmaryuuseiden-ai-zesshou/3030-14999/
Crayon Shin-Chan: Arashi o Yobu - https://www.giantbomb.com/crayon-shin-chan-arashi-o-yobu-enji/3030-37559/
One Piece Grand Battle 3 - https://www.giantbomb.com/one-piece-grand-battle-3/3030-36327/
Hello Kitty Seasons - https://www.mobygames.com/game/wii/hello-kitty-seasons
There might be more I'm not sure yet I haven't got through all of it yet. Thanks

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3568 - Posted on 6/21/2020 2:16:48

@everyone - Everything should be added now (aside from fixing the Fallout compilations and some of the itch.io and Xbox demos, still working on those.)

oriso22 Posts: 1 Registered: 6/13/2020
profiles/76561198129974401
# 3569 - Posted on 6/21/2020 16:53:37

Games Missing...
Qin: Tomb of the Middle Kingdom - https://www.mobygames.com/game/qin-tomb-of-the-middle-kingdom

Amiibo Missing...
Pokémon Trainer - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/pokemon-trainer-amiibo-super-smash-bros-series/
Link - Skyward Sword - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/link-skyward-sword-amiibo-the-legend-of-zelda-series/

Thanks!

Reina297 Posts: 2 Registered: 5/17/2020
# 3570 - Posted on 6/21/2020 19:48:12

Some more that i can't find
Jajamaru no Daibouken - https://www.giantbomb.com/jajamaru-no-daibouken/3030-41540/
Ninja-Kid - https://www.giantbomb.com/ninja-kid/3030-41174/
Ultraman Club 2 - https://www.samuraiamigos.com/product-page/used-ultraman-club-2-kaette-kita-ultraman-club-nintendo-famicom-1990 (Sorry I Couldn't find a better site for info on the game)
Ultraman Club 3 - https://colnect.com/en/video_games/video_game/1114-Ultraman_Club_3-Famicom-Japan (Sorry I Couldn't find a better site for info on the game)
Sanrio Carnival - https://www.giantbomb.com/sanrio-carnival/3030-67702/
Ninja Hattori-Kun - https://www.giantbomb.com/ninja-hattorikun/3030-52748/
Be-Bop Highschool - https://www.giantbomb.com/be-bop-high-school-koukousei-gokuraku-densetsu/3030-39961/
DoorDoor - https://www.giantbomb.com/doordoor/3030-16173/
Macross - https://www.giantbomb.com/choujikuu-yousai-macross/3030-41288/
Thexder - https://www.giantbomb.com/thexder/3030-14476/images/
Hokuto no Ken - https://www.giantbomb.com/hokuto-no-ken/3030-7139/
Babel no Tou - https://www.giantbomb.com/babel-no-tou/3030-41533/
Higemaru Makajima - https://www.giantbomb.com/higemaru-makaijima/3030-39251/
Hiryu no Ken 3: 5 Nin no Ryu Senshi - https://www.giantbomb.com/hiryu-no-ken-iii-5-nin-no-ryuu-senshi/3030-47424/
Ganbare Goemon 2 - https://www.giantbomb.com/ganbare-goemon-2/3030-4569/
Super Chinese 3 - https://www.giantbomb.com/super-chinese-3/3030-41293/
Hottaman no Chitei Tanken - https://www.giantbomb.com/hottaman-no-chitei-tanken/3030-42160/
Momotarou Densetsu: Peach boy Legend - https://www.giantbomb.com/momotarou-densetsu/3030-14543/
Exerion - https://www.giantbomb.com/exerion/3030-11700/
Awesome - https://www.mobygames.com/game/awesome
Vengeance of Excalibur - https://www.mobygames.com/game/vengeance-of-excalibur
Mercenary 3: The Dion Crisis - https://www.mobygames.com/game/mercenary-iii-the-dion-crisis
Dungeons and Dragons: Dragon of Flame - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dragons-of-flame
Bloodwych Vol. 1 - https://www.mobygames.com/game/bloodwych-data-disks-vol-1
Final Command - http://www.atarimania.com/game-atari-st-final-command_9318.html
Demon's Tomb: The Awakening - https://www.mobygames.com/game/demons-tomb-the-awakening
Dragonflight - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dragonflight
Shikigami no Shiro: Nanayozuki Gensoukyoku - https://www.giantbomb.com/shikigami-no-shiro-nanayozuki-gensoukyoku/3030-39036/
She, The Ultimate Weapon - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/561803-she-the-ultimate-weapon/images/122688
Psychic Force Complete - https://wiki.pcsx2.net/Psychic_Force_Complete
Kidou Shinsengumi Moeyo Ken - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/580559-kidou-shinsengumi-moeyo-ken
Pride of the Dragon Peace - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/922027-pride-of-the-dragon-peace
Masters of the Universe: Defender of Grayskull - https://www.giantbomb.com/masters-of-the-universe-he-man-defender-of-graysku/3030-8057/

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 3571 - Posted on 6/21/2020 22:59:22

I did find GTA Trilogy, so oops on my part there.

I notice that while Oculus Quest is listed as a platform, no provider is listed. Maybe Oculus Quest Store needs to be added as a provider?