It's time for the 6th Annual Completionator Community Top 10! Check out this thread for your chance to win a 15 Steam gift card.
IVT Posts: 87 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 5143 - Posted on 9/3/2022 22:53:13

Immortality - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1350200/IMMORTALITY/

ChillZoneGaming Posts: 6 Registered: 3/21/2022
# 5144 - Posted on 9/4/2022 0:49:14

Elendia Ceus: https://store.steampowered.com/app/370690/Elendia_Ceus/
Mahjong Joou: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/577147-mahjong-joou

ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5145 - Posted on 9/4/2022 17:34:38

Cyber Troopers Virtual-On Force (Xbox 360) - https://marketplace.xbox.com/en-HK/Product/Virtual-On-Force/66acd000-77fe-1000-9115-d8025345084c

EDIT: thanks! :)

Post Edited on 9/8/2022 14:28:00
Caltania Posts: 2 Registered: 8/7/2022
Denise_pg
# 5146 - Posted on 9/4/2022 22:40:37

Clouzy! https://store.steampowered.com/app/1493360/Clouzy/

Post Edited on 9/4/2022 22:41:02
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5147 - Posted on 9/5/2022 18:06:11

@everyone - I think everything should be added now. Some might be under different titles, so let me know if you can't find it (and maybe I missed it).

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5148 - Posted on 9/6/2022 17:56:00

Nonsense Soccer - https://anttikole.itch.io/nonsense-soccer
2 9 0 1 / / FREELANCER - https://notsleeping.itch.io/2901
Butterflies Episode 2: Getting Up - https://le-capitaine.itch.io/butterflies-episode-2
Asteroids... But Roguelite - https://ghostgoats.itch.io/asteroids-but-roguelite
Millikan's Reach - https://inferiorplanet.itch.io/millikans-reach
Tic Tac Together - https://andrfw.itch.io/tic-tac-together
Wonderland Nights: White Rabbit's Diary - https://skybeargames.itch.io/white-rabbits-diary
Murder at the Cat Show - https://shonte.itch.io/murder-at-the-cat-show
Shell out Showdown - https://manadream.itch.io/shell-out-showdown

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5149 - Posted on 9/6/2022 18:03:19

Strife of Cosmos - https://mythatelier.itch.io/strife-of-cosmos
Viral Reload - https://retrocademedia.itch.io/viral-reload
A Sketchbook About Her Sun - https://team-soletude.itch.io/a-sketchbook-about
Bombing!!: A Graffiti Sandbox - https://devonwiersma.itch.io/bombing-a-graffiti-sandbox
Neon Depth - https://mikomoares.itch.io/neon-depth
Summoner's Mess - https://elendow.itch.io/summoners-mess
Little Burned Maiden - https://amaiguri.itch.io/littleburnedmaiden
Pictassembler - https://activeupgames.itch.io/pictassembler
seethe and scab - https://mjm.itch.io/seethe-and-scab
Rubies in Space - https://jonjongamesofficial.itch.io/rubies-in-space-full-game
Attrition - https://lmg3864.itch.io/attrition
Evangeline - https://raconteur-games.itch.io/evangeline
Imaginaria - https://orbistertius.itch.io/imaginaria
Rune of Eternity - https://crookedbeaker.itch.io/rune-of-eternity

madtom79 Posts: 39 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 5150 - Posted on 9/7/2022 9:26:09

Robot Robert - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1505400/Robot_Robert/

Thanks!

TurnBasedLifer Posts: 14 Registered: 12/23/2021
chimeraub
# 5151 - Posted on 9/7/2022 20:18:18

Nintendo Switch: Mythic Ocean

Brunauss Posts: 147 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 5152 - Posted on 9/8/2022 3:49:12

CounterSide is still not being recognized in search.

Robot Robert https://store.steampowered.com/app/1505400/Robot_Robert/

Post Edited on 9/8/2022 3:53:23
ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5153 - Posted on 9/8/2022 14:29:10

Gunslingers/Western Heroes (Wii) - https://www.gametdb.com/Wii/SW7EVN

Twin Strike: Operation Thunder (Wii) - https://www.gametdb.com/Wii/ROTE20

SD Gundam: Scad Hammers (Wii) - https://www.gametdb.com/Wii/RSDJAF

Takt of Magic (Wii) - https://www.gametdb.com/Wii/ROSJ01

EDIT: Thanks! :)

Post Edited on 9/9/2022 10:33:59
ChillZoneGaming Posts: 6 Registered: 3/21/2022
# 5154 - Posted on 9/8/2022 17:53:18

Taxi 3: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/944527-taxi-3
Supercross Freestyle: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/943904-supercross-freestyle
Scrabble: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/565841-scrabble

ChillZoneGaming Posts: 6 Registered: 3/21/2022
# 5155 - Posted on 9/8/2022 18:10:43

Airaki: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/182090-airaki

TurnBasedLifer Posts: 14 Registered: 12/23/2021
chimeraub
# 5156 - Posted on 9/8/2022 19:56:13

Nintendo Switch
Grand Guilds

AllTheTrophies Curator Backer Posts: 89 Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
# 5157 - Posted on 9/8/2022 21:17:48

@everyone - Those should all be added now!

@TurnBasedLifer - Would this be the Grand Guilds game you're referring too?: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/61410

ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5158 - Posted on 9/9/2022 10:34:14

Esp Ra.De. Psi (Switch) - https://store-jp.nintendo.com/list/software/70010000020461.html

EDIT: Thanks! :)

Post Edited on 9/13/2022 12:11:34
Cheesyben Posts: 195 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 5159 - Posted on 9/9/2022 15:53:26

Paddington Bear - PS2

KielaSandros Posts: 7 Registered: 1/5/2022
kiela
# 5160 - Posted on 9/9/2022 17:31:48

Aspire: Ina's Tale
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1720090/Aspire_Inas_Tale/

Lost Words: Beyond the Page
https://store.steampowered.com/app/599610/Lost_Words_Beyond_the_Page/

madtom79 Posts: 39 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 5161 - Posted on 9/9/2022 21:05:49

No Fair Play - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1771180/No_Fair_Play/

Thanks!

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 368 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 5162 - Posted on 9/9/2022 22:32:10

Life is Strange Remastered Collection please

Post Edited on 9/9/2022 22:32:47
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5163 - Posted on 9/10/2022 17:07:32

@elko84 - What should the Life is Strange Remastered Collection contain? Are those games still episodic or have they been spliced together?

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5164 - Posted on 9/10/2022 18:40:37

Arachnowopunk - https://e1sif.itch.io/arachnowopunk
Gigabit - https://ellisjames20061.itch.io/gigabit
Laser Paddles - https://tracfacsam.itch.io/laserpaddles
Metori - https://fracturedminddev.itch.io/metori
Lost Dreams - https://cecilchestnut.itch.io/lost-dreams
RogueCraft Squadron - https://josefnpat.itch.io/roguecraft-squadron
Project MALLOW - https://aggressive-combustion.itch.io/project-mallow
Grimm & Tonic: Aperitif - https://spritewrench.itch.io/grimmtonic
Wondee - https://garretpolk.itch.io/wondee
GRAVITY Pilot! - https://diadas.itch.io/gravity-pilot
Rakete - https://playables.itch.io/rakete
When The River Runs Dry - https://zwinzlergames.itch.io/when-the-river-runs-dry
The Lost Cave - https://rubbergarden.itch.io/the-lost-cave-of-the-ozarks
Jabberwocky - https://python-b5.itch.io/jabberwocky
Drones, The Human Condition - https://blunt.itch.io/drones-blast-arenas
Changes - https://etalgames.itch.io/changes
Klang 2 - https://tinimations.itch.io/klang-2
Hoplegs - https://aurora-punks.itch.io/hoplegs
LouveSystems' TrackMasters - https://rackover.itch.io/trackmasters
Route Me Mail and Delivery Co - https://elushis.itch.io/route-me-mail-and-delivery-co
Knight Bewitched 2 - https://joshua-keith.itch.io/knight-bewitched-2
Déjà Vu - https://ericfreeman.itch.io/deja-vu

Cheesyben Posts: 195 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 5165 - Posted on 9/10/2022 18:47:13

The Sword of Camelot - PS1
Donald Duck Quack Pack & Tigger's Honey Hunt (2 pack) - PS1
Intrepid Izzy - Dreamcast
Super Smash Bros for Wii U game + Mario Amiibo - Wii U

Post Edited on 9/10/2022 20:27:07
ChillZoneGaming Posts: 6 Registered: 3/21/2022
# 5166 - Posted on 9/11/2022 7:06:54

3D Pocket Pool: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/580336-3d-pocket-pool
The Year After: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/332244-the-year-after
Wing Warriors: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/359254-wing-warriors

arbitraryx Posts: 3 Registered: 7/22/2021
# 5167 - Posted on 9/12/2022 16:31:09

Petz Sports - nintendo wii

https://www.play-asia.com/petz-sports/13/702zr3?ref=froogle_in