It's time for the 6th Annual Completionator Community Top 10! Check out this thread for your chance to win a 15 Steam gift card.
Terodal Posts: 6 Registered: 6/2/2018
terodal
# 5218 - Posted on 10/2/2022 22:15:32

Brotato - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1942280/Brotato/
Rogue : Genesia - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2067920/Rogue_Genesia/
A Clumsy Flight - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2075120/A_Clumsy_Flight/
Boneraiser Minions - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1944570/Boneraiser_Minions/
Project Lazarus - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2024230/Project_Lazarus/
Sid Meier's Civilization V: Complete Edition - https://store.steampowered.com/bundle/575/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_V_Complete/

Post Edited on 10/3/2022 6:39:04
Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5219 - Posted on 10/3/2022 11:28:32

Gadget (multi platform)
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gadget–_Invention,Travel,%26_Adventure

https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/G/SLPS-01082.html

martinbubela Posts: 3 Registered: 11/12/2021
# 5220 - Posted on 10/3/2022 13:09:47

Hello it is possible to add series polda 1-7 Please

Post Edited on 10/3/2022 13:10:25
OtakuSonic Posts: 1 Registered: 10/4/2022
# 5221 - Posted on 10/4/2022 8:14:23

Freedom Planet 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/595500/Freedom_Planet_2/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 127 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 5222 - Posted on 10/4/2022 14:49:50

Got a few compilations for moho...

Double Dragon & Kunio-kun Retro Brawler Bundle https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/283319-double-dragon-and-kunio-kun-retro-brawler-bundle
Axiom Verge & Axiom Verge 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/332419-axiom-verge-plus-axiom-verge-2
Taito Milestones https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/323569-taito-milestones
Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory & Fallen Legion: Revenants https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps5/363272-fallen-legion-rise-to-glory-fallen-legion-revenants

Also, I think I remember reading a discussion a while back about what to do with the new Quake releases from Bethesda/Limited Run Games, regarding whether to lump them in with the regular Quake entry or to create a new one. Just curious if that ever went anywhere. It does look to have DLC included, so if a new entry is required, we may have to add Quake to the list above. For what it's worth, GameFAQs seems to have it listed as "Quake Remastered." https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps5/329026-quake-remastered

ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5223 - Posted on 10/5/2022 9:13:47

Boku no Natsuyasumi (PS1) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi
BCV: Battle Construction Vehicles (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/bcv-battle-construction-vehicles
Boku no Natsuyasumi 2 (PS2) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi_2
D-Unit Drift Racing (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/d-unit-drift-racing
Dance Europe/Dance UK (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/danceuk
Euro Rally Champion (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/euro-rally-champion
European Tennis Pro - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/european-tennis-pro
ExZeus (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/exzeus
Fishing Fantasy BuzzRod (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/fishing-fantasy-buzzrod
Formula One 2003 (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/formula-one-2003
Go Go Copter/R/C Helicopter: Indoor Flight Simulation (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/rc-helicopter-indoor-flight-simulation
Mawaza (PS2) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/929368-mawaza
Monster Hunter 2 Dos (PS2) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monster_Hunter_2
Pink Pong (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/pink-pong
Speed Challenge: Jacques Villeneuve's Racing Vision - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/speed-challenge-jacques-villeneuves-racing-vision
Superbike GP (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/superbike-gp
Tokyo Road Race/Battle Gear 2 (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/tokyo-road-race
Tori no Hoshi: Aerial Planet (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/tori-no-hoshi-aerial-planet
Wordimagesoundplay (PS2) - http://www.hardcoregaming101.net/wordimagesoundplay/
XII Stag (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/xii-stag
Xyanide Resurrection (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/xyanide-resurrection
Zombie Zone (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/zombie-zone
Ape Escape (PS3) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps3/playstation-move-ape-escape/mobyrank
Boku no Natsuyasumi 3 (PS3) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi_3
Kowloon’s Gate VR: Suzaku (PS4) - https://kowloonsgatevr.games/EN/
Boku no Natsuyasumi 4 (PSP) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi_4

EDIT: Thanks! ;)

Post Edited on 10/8/2022 19:59:16
kw4s Posts: 140 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 5224 - Posted on 10/5/2022 12:20:57

Chaos;Head Noah / Chaos;Child Double Pack - https://www.play-asia.com/chaoshead-noah-chaoschild-double-pack/13/70f9dd

TurnBasedLifer Posts: 14 Registered: 12/23/2021
chimeraub
# 5225 - Posted on 10/6/2022 3:17:55

I wasn't sure where to post this, but I just got a Steam Deck and would like to add my games without listing them as PC. Any way we can have the Deck added to available consoles for entering our games?
Thanks!

zerocreativity1 Posts: 5 Registered: 4/6/2022
zerocreativity1
# 5226 - Posted on 10/6/2022 9:03:07

If On a Winter's Night, Four Travelers- https://store.steampowered.com/app/1603980/If_On_A_Winters_Night_Four_Travelers/

Brunauss Posts: 147 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 5227 - Posted on 10/6/2022 13:29:55

Bombergrounds: Reborn https://store.steampowered.com/app/1104450/Bombergrounds_Reborn/
EBOLA 2 https://indiegames-studio.itch.io/ebola-2

Post Edited on 10/7/2022 14:58:32
Guildofgamers Posts: 10 Registered: 8/2/2020
faytusdragod
# 5228 - Posted on 10/6/2022 18:05:02

Frogo 2 -PS4
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/concept/10005934

Guildofgamers Posts: 10 Registered: 8/2/2020
faytusdragod
# 5229 - Posted on 10/6/2022 18:37:23

Rainbow Mix Advanced -PS4
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP7335-CUSA35376_00-4034212257756815

gogocons Posts: 8 Registered: 1/25/2019
gogocons
# 5230 - Posted on 10/6/2022 23:02:24

Thank you so much for doing such a great job!

Can I please get Grin Robot Games Bundle games collection added:

https://www.xbox.com/en-us/games/store/grin-robot-games-bundle/9mvn2t0n8kg8

zerocreativity1 Posts: 5 Registered: 4/6/2022
zerocreativity1
# 5231 - Posted on 10/7/2022 21:22:31

Stars Die: https://yorkeegj.itch.io/stars-die
facade: https://games.softpedia.com/get/Freeware-Games/Facade.shtml
Wordle 2: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1386730/Wordle_2/
Wordle 3: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1428820/Wordle_3/
Wordle 4: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1477020/Wordle_4/
Wordle 5: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1867190/Wordle_5/
amanda the adventurer: https://mangledmaw.itch.io/amanda-the-adventurer

Redwarrior366 Posts: 10 Registered: 6/14/2021
# 5232 - Posted on 10/7/2022 23:10:24

Citizens Unite!: Earth x Space

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5233 - Posted on 10/8/2022 11:18:36

@everyone - Most everything should be added now. A few notes:

  • Some more research is needed for how to handle the Nintendo DS Browser. It appears to be a messy release that varies depending on region and DS models.
  • Double Dragon & Kunio-kun Retro Brawler Bundle has popped up multiple times and needs more research. I did an initial analysis a long time ago and it seemed as though we need to clean up some entries before we can process this one.
  • From what I can tell, Taito Milestones uses the "Arcade Archives" versions of the games, so we need to get all of those loaded first.
  • Sid Meier's Civilization V: Complete Edition needs some more research as I'm not sure we have all of the pieces for it.
  • Regarding the Steam Deck, I'm leaning towards not treating it as a platform since as far as I know, games aren't being developed exclusively for it. Computers in general are difficult since they're not standardized hardware like consoles. We've split out operating systems, but that's about it. I'll keep thinking on this though.
Post Edited on 10/8/2022 11:22:15
madtom79 Posts: 39 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 5234 - Posted on 10/8/2022 20:05:29

RUN! GRANDPA! RUN! - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1330570/RUN_GRANDPA_RUN/

Thanks!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5235 - Posted on 10/9/2022 1:18:09

@madtom79 - That one has been added!

Terodal Posts: 6 Registered: 6/2/2018
terodal
# 5236 - Posted on 10/9/2022 7:05:40

Deep in the Void - https://whacklandstudios.itch.io/deep-in-the-void

KielaSandros Posts: 7 Registered: 1/5/2022
kiela
# 5237 - Posted on 10/10/2022 0:53:58

Please add this early access game:

Coral Island
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1158160/Coral_Island/

Brunauss Posts: 147 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 5238 - Posted on 10/10/2022 4:03:04

EBOLA 3 https://store.steampowered.com/app/1547860/EBOLA_3/

Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5239 - Posted on 10/10/2022 4:08:02

Ryu ga gotoku 1+2 HD
PS3 and wii u
https://wiki.rpcs3.net/index.php?title=Yakuza_1_%26_2_HD_Edition

Deventy Posts: 19 Registered: 12/9/2016
Deventy
# 5240 - Posted on 10/10/2022 21:17:04

Can these games be added?

After the Collapse - https://store.steampowered.com/app/727570/After_the_Collapse/
Blood Camp - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1903780/Blood_Camp/
Deadly Night - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2026880/Deadly_Night/
Dinosaur Fossil Hunter - https://store.steampowered.com/app/864700/Dinosaur_Fossil_Hunter/
PlateUp! - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1599600/PlateUp/
[Chilla's Art] The Radio Station | ???? - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1744910/Chillas_Art_The_Radio_Station/
Red Valley - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1978010/Red_Valley/
Trash Horror Collection - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2017370/Trash_Horror_Collection/
The Walking Evil - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1215870/The_Walking_Evil/

Thanks!

zerocreativity1 Posts: 5 Registered: 4/6/2022
zerocreativity1
# 5241 - Posted on 10/11/2022 17:54:31

Mooncake shop- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.afzane.mooncakeshop&hl=en_US&gl=US

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5242 - Posted on 10/12/2022 1:12:09

@everyone - Those have all been added!