It's time for the 6th Annual Completionator Community Top 10! Check out this thread for your chance to win a 15 Steam gift card.
Gianni54 Posts: 3 Registered: 1/17/2022
76561198149531403
# 5168 - Posted on 9/12/2022 17:01:55

Word of the Law: Death Mask
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1844540/Word_of_the_Law_Death_Mask_Collectors_Edition/

mgkoll Posts: 13 Registered: 12/26/2020
CancerousMass
# 5169 - Posted on 9/12/2022 20:59:30

We Were Here Forever
Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1341290/We_Were_Here_Forever

RegdoEwar Posts: 7 Registered: 5/28/2019
# 5170 - Posted on 9/12/2022 22:08:50

Xbox One:
Olympic Games Tokyo 2020: The Official Video Game
Release Date: July 23, 2019
https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/store/olympic-games-tokyo-2020-the-official-video-game/9PLG49K93DKK
R.B.I. Baseball 21
Release Date: March 16, 2021
https://www.gamestop.com/video-games/products/r.b.i.-baseball-21---xbox-one/238474.html

Post Edited on 9/12/2022 22:10:08
elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 368 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 5171 - Posted on 9/13/2022 16:53:55

@moho_00 - The Life is Strange Remastered Collection includes 'Life is Strange Remastered' and 'Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered'.

keahimaple Posts: 1 Registered: 9/15/2022
Mysticolored
# 5172 - Posted on 9/15/2022 8:06:54

Request to add:

ARMORED HEAD
Steam game
FPS

https://store.steampowered.com/app/805590/ARMORED_HEAD/

Post Edited on 9/15/2022 8:07:24
Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5173 - Posted on 9/15/2022 12:53:14

Wander Trek
https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/W/SCPS-10072.html

Thank you

monogoat Posts: 3 Registered: 8/24/2022
monogoat
# 5174 - Posted on 9/16/2022 14:18:02

Looks like this weeks Epic freebie, The Captain, needs added.

Here is the steam link:

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1721530/The_Captain/

Cheesyben Posts: 195 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 5175 - Posted on 9/16/2022 18:12:04

Super Mario Maker Amiibo Bundle - Wii U

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5176 - Posted on 9/16/2022 22:08:14

@everyone - I think everything has been added now! Wander Trek was added under Wonder Trek.

Post Edited on 9/16/2022 22:09:40
Hotshotz79 Posts: 72 Registered: 11/20/2018
Hotshotz79
# 5177 - Posted on 9/17/2022 16:20:14

Please add:

Disney Dreamlight Valley

Initial release date: September 6, 2022
Engine: Unity
Developer: Gameloft
Publisher: Gameloft
Platforms: Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, MORE
Genres: Life simulation game, Adventure game, Simulation Game

Brunauss Posts: 147 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 5178 - Posted on 9/18/2022 10:42:36

Diabotical https://store.epicgames.com/en-US/p/diabotical
Teamfight Tactics https://store.epicgames.com/en-US/p/teamfight-tactics

Post Edited on 9/19/2022 4:06:18
Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5179 - Posted on 9/18/2022 11:04:34

Vylan https://mostlymadproductions.itch.io/vylan
Find Me https://girlsmakegames.itch.io/find-me
BOX https://elzaigames.itch.io/box
Cloud Serpent https://tadpatterson.itch.io/cloud-serpent
Inner Tao https://le-slo.itch.io/inner-tao
Bring Back The Sun https://smokesomefrogs.itch.io/bring-back-the-sun
Fantastic Fetus: Prebirthhttps://fantastichumans.itch.io/fantastic-fetus-pre-birth
Snack Scoffer https://niall-chandler-games.itch.io/snack-scoffer
The Arcade Tower https://ungamedstudios.itch.io/the-arcade-tower
Binky's Trash Service https://ondydev.itch.io/binkys-trash-service
RD Mars https://successstudios.itch.io/rd-mars
For|rest https://jesklash.itch.io/for-rest
Firemakaf https://successstudios.itch.io/firemakaf
The Code Zone Retro Pack https://thecodezone.itch.io/retropack
Micro Dash https://inarisoft.itch.io/micro-dash
Unbuild https://klickaffen-game-club.itch.io/unbuild
10 Flights of Ballooning https://eeease.itch.io/10-flights-of-ballooning
Plant Down https://rouli.itch.io/plant-down
Bunflower https://saturnsprout.itch.io/bunflower
Hack FPS - Anniversary Edition https://r3s.itch.io/hack-fps-anniversary
Harvest Hero Origins https://gemdrop-games.itch.io/harvest-hero-origins
Volatile https://boaan.itch.io/volatile
Menos: Psi-Shatter https://jack-goddard.itch.io/menos-psi-shatter
Toybox Aviation https://oneratgames.itch.io/toyboxaviation
Lunarrota https://luis-s.itch.io/lunarrota
Partition Sector https://arganoid.itch.io/partition-sector
The Furniture Of Self https://skodone.itch.io/the-furniture-of-self
Bunnies vs. Bunnies: Ukraine Edition https://jordanmagnuson.itch.io/bunnies-vs-bunnies
ROOM EXPLORER 2010: DELUXE LOVER's PAQUE https://sq-com.itch.io/rxp-deluxe
Grime House https://skuttie.itch.io/grime-house

Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5180 - Posted on 9/19/2022 14:17:44

Thank you for the above didn't notice.

Tokyo Dungeon
https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/T/SLPS-00174.html

stufio Posts: 166 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 5181 - Posted on 9/19/2022 21:04:23

Taxi Chaos for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/taxi-chaos

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 21 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 5182 - Posted on 9/20/2022 11:50:08

JR EAST Train Simulator - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2111630/JR_EAST_Train_Simulator/
SBK 22 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1785910/SBK22/ (Also Available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X and Series S)

Thank You :)

KingKong1999202 Posts: 2 Registered: 1/1/2019
KingKong1999202
# 5183 - Posted on 9/21/2022 0:12:51

Gundam Evolution
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1816670/GUNDAM_EVOLUTION/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6263 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5184 - Posted on 9/21/2022 1:21:10

@everyone - Everything should be added now!

AzonerathWorsencroft Posts: 3 Registered: 5/18/2021
Azonerath
# 5185 - Posted on 9/21/2022 13:00:51

The Cloudpunk dlc/expansion City of ghosts is missing
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1536370/Cloudpunk_City_of_Ghosts/

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5186 - Posted on 9/21/2022 14:46:50

Collateral Thinking DX https://astrosaurus-games.itch.io/collateral-thinking-dx
(Not Escape Room) https://pungocorp.itch.io/not-escape-room
Ultimate Zombie Death Ball https://devils-cider-games.itch.io/ultimate-zombie-death-ball
Ug! Caveman Game https://ninjainatux.itch.io/ug-game
Mech_Romancer https://silentman.itch.io/mech-romancer
Feyna's Quest https://eldwood.itch.io/feynas-quest
Jupitron Game Collection Vol. 4 https://jupitron.itch.io/jupitronvol4
Bugspeed Collider https://ghostbrite.itch.io/bugspeed-collider
Bat Lizard Bonanza https://johnvanderhoef.itch.io/bat-lizard-bonanza
Dark Sheep https://daisy-games.itch.io/dark-sheep
Desolate Roads https://gadangames.itch.io/desolate-roads
Sudd City Adventures https://suddcity.itch.io/sudd-city-adventures
Leggite Luta Livre https://johnvanderhoef.itch.io/leggite-luta-livre
Amethyst Hearth https://drone-garden-studios.itch.io/amethyst-hearth
Good Mourning https://platonic-partnership.itch.io/good-mourning
You Can Pet The Dog VR https://raconteur-games.itch.io/youcanpetthedogvr
Madball https://madnesstudio.itch.io/madball
Muffin Fight VR https://redironlabs.itch.io/muffin-fight
Dangerous Roads Ahead https://maxjk0.itch.io/dangerous-roads-ahead
Home https://bancyco.itch.io/home
Evader https://zerofiftyone.itch.io/evader
Head as Code https://miracle-moon.itch.io/head-as-code
Quible Sphere https://hertzole.itch.io/quible-sphere
RB: Axolotl https://actawesome.itch.io/rb-axolotl
Sub-Uber-Marine https://extar.itch.io/sub-uber-marine
Swung https://extra-nice.itch.io/swung
Button City https://subliminalgaming.itch.io/button-city
Indie Video Video Game https://benweatherall.itch.io/indie-video-video-game

Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5187 - Posted on 9/21/2022 17:09:56

Gungage (Ps1)
https://psxdatacenter.com/games/P/G/SLES-02069.html

TurnBasedLifer Posts: 14 Registered: 12/23/2021
chimeraub
# 5188 - Posted on 9/22/2022 6:24:38

Nintendo Switch
Absolute Tactics: Daughters of Mercy

KielaSandros Posts: 7 Registered: 1/5/2022
kiela
# 5189 - Posted on 9/22/2022 16:26:21

Wylde Flowers
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1896700/Wylde_Flowers/

Potion Permit
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1337760/Potion_Permit/

TurnBasedLifer Posts: 14 Registered: 12/23/2021
chimeraub
# 5190 - Posted on 9/23/2022 22:00:08

Nintendo switch

Space Raiders from Space

Lurple Posts: 13 Registered: 12/31/2018
dangerlurple
# 5191 - Posted on 9/24/2022 0:37:10

Couple missing from Steam:
Kathy Rain: Director's Cut: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1395030/Kathy_Rain_Directors_Cut/
Midnight Fight Express: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1390410/Midnight_Fight_Express/
Nether: The Untold Chapter: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1010270/Nether_The_Untold_Chapter/

Thanks!

madtom79 Posts: 39 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 5192 - Posted on 9/24/2022 8:18:41

AVA: Dark History - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1162320/AVA_Dark_History/

Thanks!